Skip to content

Cena

October 31, 2010

Again, French fries and runny egg.

And un montón de boquerones. A mountain. Of fried anchovies. More than I could eat, and I didn’t think that was possible.

I’m not really complaining, I promise I’m not. Those French fries were great. Boquerones, while not hot, delicious as ever.

So delicious.

But Manuela went to the bathroom and I was so astonished by all those anchovies that I ran to grab my camera. Thus, it is perhaps a little blurry.

In other news, I have been to this tea place three times in the past week. 2.50 euros seems like a lot initially, but when the pot yields four delicious cups… there is really no complaining.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

